SCUA 2018 Meeting and Clinic Schedule

Regular meetings are normally held at the San Leandro Library located at 300 Estudillo Avenue, San Leandro, CA 94577

Type Date Time Location
General/Training Meeting Wednesday January 17, 2018 6pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday January 24, 2018 6pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday January 31, 2018 6:30pm - 8pm CV Round Table Redwood Rd
Softball On-Field Scrimmage Tuesday February 13, 2018 4:00pm Alameda High School
General/Training Meeting Wednesday February 14, 2018 6:30pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
Softball On-Field Scrimmage Saturday February 17, 2018 10:00am Hayward High School
Softball On-Field Scrimmage Saturday February 17, 2018 10:00am (x2) San Lorenzo High School
Softball On-Field Scrimmage Wednesday February 21, 2018 3:30pm San Lorenzo High School
General/Training Meeting Wednesday February 28, 2018 6:30pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday March 14, 2018 7:00pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday March 28, 2018 7:00pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday April 11, 2018 7:00pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday April 25, 2018 7:00pm - 8pm San Leandro Library
General/Training Meeting Wednesday May 9, 2018 7:00pm - 8pm San Leandro Library